On 4 December the entire staff compliment of L’Ormarins, Drakenstein Stud, Anthonij Rupert wines, FMM and invited guests all squeezed into one of the FMM display halls for the group’s annual year-end function. Johann and Gaynor Rupert were in attendance and in his speech, Mr Rupert thanked everyone for a successful year. Amongst a number of long service awards presented to the group’s staff, three members of FMM’s staff, namely Erica Williams, Juliana Bok and Elton Botha, were the proud recipients of their 10-year awards. After all the formalities, everyone was treated to a spit braai, some live music and some fun and games. WH